7 comments on “Sneak: 2009 Mooneyes 18th Annual Yokohama HCS – Dec 6th

  1. Am I seeing what I’m seeing? Looks like a… Hehe..

    Nice one, Dave! I always loved the Mooneyes Series since you first released them in 2007..

    I hope I’ll be able to get the entire set. I missed the BG of the previous one (2008).. Grrr.. Still waiting for one to pop out on eBay..

    Keep ’em coming & more power to you!

  2. congratulations…i live in Brazil ..and your Evos are only the most beautiful diecast in the word…..now i get only 11 but my dream are bye every….long life for the special designer Dave…

Leave a Reply

