3 comments on “Sneak Peek: Special K’s Black Chrome Rims!

  1. WELL MY,MY,MY, JUST GOT MY EVO’S AND I DON’T HAVE THE WORDS TO DESCRIBE THE AWESOME CHASE EDITION IN BLUE I RECIEVED,AND HOW DO YOU OUT DO YOURSELF WITH EVERY EDITION I’M REALLY GLAD TO SEE IT IN THIS RED WHAT A GrEaT COLOR FOR THE EVO JUST KEEP EM ROLLING AND I’LL DO MY PART AND KEEP ON BUYING! MY BEST TO YOU AND ALL YOUR STAFF…………………………………………………”RAZZ”

  2. BY THE WAY THE “BLACK CHROME “WHEELS ON MY CHASEARE JUST
    …………..”SCREAMING”……….K@@L………P.E.R.I.O.D!

Leave a Reply

